Contact

Corporate Office

437 Lafayette Road, Suite 310 Medina, OH 44256 Mailing Address: PO Box 1166 Medina, OH 44258-1166 Toll Free: 866-444-4216 Phone: 330-721-9126 Fax: 330-723-6598 Email: info@northstarpubs.com Rodney J. Auth Publisher Phone: 866-444-4216 x226 Fax: 330-723-6598 Email: rodney@northstarpubs.com

Accounting

Judy Cehelnik Accounts Payable/Receivable Phone: 866-444-4216 x222 Fax: 330-723-6598 Email: judyc@northstarpubs.com

Circulation

Fran Horvath Circulation & Insider Login Phone: 866-444-4216 x224 Fax: 330-723-6598 Email: circulation@northstarpubs.com

Editorial

Christine Schaffran Editor Camp Business PRB (Parks & Rec Business) Landscape Architect Business Phone: 866-444-4216 x221 Fax: 330-723-6598 Email: editor@northstarpubs.com

Sales

Paula Alward Account Executive PRB (Parks & Rec Business) Camp Business Phone: 866-444-4216 x231 Fax: 330-723-6598 Email: paula@northstarpubs.com  Bill Smith Account Executive Camp Business PRB (Parks & Rec Business) Phone: 866-444-4216 x223 Fax: 330-723-6598 Email: bill@northstarpubs.com Joy Lee Advertising Production Coordinator Camp Business PRB (Parks & Rec Business) Landscape Architect Business Phone: 866-444-4216 x236 Fax: 330-723-6598 Email: advertising@northstarpubs.com Production Office 1518 E. Superior St. Duluth, MN 55812 Al Holappa Creative Director Phone: 866-444-4216 x241 Fax: 330-723-6598 Email: production@northstarpubs.com

  • Camp Business
  • Insider Access
  • LA Directory
  • LAB Top Stories
  • Landscape Architect Business
  • Parks and Rec Business
  • Uncategorized