Corporate Office

437 Lafayette Road, Suite 310
Medina, OH 44256

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1166
Medina, OH 44258-1166

Toll Free: 866-444-4216
Phone: 330-721-9126
Fax: 330-723-6598
Email: info@northstarpubs.com

Accounting

Judy Cehelnik
Accounts Payable/Receivable
Phone: 866-444-4216 x222
Fax: 330-723-6598
Email: judyc@northstarpubs.com

Circulation

Fran Horvath
Circulation & Insider Login
Phone: 866-444-4216 x224
Fax: 330-723-6598
Email: circulation@northstarpubs.com

Editorial

Christine Schaffran
Editor
Phone: 866-444-4216 x221
Fax: 330-723-6598
Email: editor@northstarpubs.com

Sales

Rodney J. Auth
Publisher
Phone: 866-444-4216 x226
Fax: 330-723-6598
Email: rodney@northstarpubs.com

Joy Lee
Advertising Production Coordinator
Phone: 866-444-4216 x236
Fax: 330-723-6598
Email: advertising@northstarpubs.com

Production Office

333 Kenilworth Ave.
Duluth, MN 55803

Al Holappa
Creative Director
Phone: 866-444-4216 x241
Fax: 330-723-6598
Email: production@northstarpubs.com