ASLA 2011 Honors

The American Society of Landscape Architecture has announced the recipients of its 2011 Honors. Selected by the Board of Trustees, the Honors represent the highest awards ASLA presents each year. This year’s honorees are: •ASLA Medal: Laurie Olin, FASLA •ASLA Design Medal: Michael Van Valkenburgh, FASLA •Jot D. Carpenter Teaching Medal: George Curry, FASLA •LaGasse Medal: Tupper Thomas •Olmsted Medal: S. Richard Fedrizzi •Landscape Architecture Firm Award: JJR For more information about the winners, go to The awards ceremony …


This content is reserved for Insiders – readers who subscribe to
PRB (Parks & Rec Business) or Camp Business magazines.

Click here to log in or subscribe
for FREE and receive a FREE Insider account.

For questions or help logging in, call 866-444-4216. Office hours are 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday, Eastern Standard

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


HTML tags are not allowed.