Social Media’s 7 Deadly Sins

As more and more of us make use of social media to network, connect and get our message out there, we are more and more likely to make mistakes.

Don't succumb to the seven deadly sins of social media.

Dare we even say commit “sins”?

Shari Donk at says social media users often fall prey to the Seven Deadly Sins:

• Greed

• Wrath

• Sloth

• Gluttony

• Lust

• Pride

• Envy

In this blog post, Shari talks about these temptations and how to avoid them:

Related posts:

  1. Social Media Smarts
  2. Safer Online Interaction
  3. Social Media
  4. Communication Just A Tweet Away
  5. Live CampHacker Events

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


HTML tags are not allowed.

  • Columns & Features
  • Departments
  • Writers